Smoking not only harms the smoker, but also those who are nearby. Therefore, smoking should be banned in public places.

TASK 2.

The problems which people have faced in public areas are related to health issues, always debatable has now become more controversial among the society. I am totally agree with given statement and discuss all my points in paragraphs before framing a logical conclusion.

There are myriad reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that non-smokers exposed to secondhand smoke are at an expanded threat of growing severe health situations, such as breathing diseases. By permitting smoking in public places we can save the life of masses from danger diseases and to those individuals who wants to enjoy themselves in their surrounding.

Another causes why smoking should ban in showing community which are not complicated but acceptable and practical. Every public society must have one separate place for smokers and government set strict rules on it. Most of times population throw the remaining part of cigarette in forest and in public places which can lead to unexpected fires.

To put it in a nutshell, I believe that it is better to prohibit smoking in public areas which can minimize the adverse effects. Smokers not only suffer from harmful effects but also their surroundings people faced same issues without having smoke