Social media does more harms than good do you agree or disagree?

Social networking does hurter than superb. Although wasting their free time and breaking humans’ routines. However, I agree with the latter view, owing to sparing many times and not demanding a lot of times.

On the one hand, many humans use social media for a number of reasons or other. Rather than single causes. The main reason why many people cannot learn as they want things is because of advertising and many games. On top of this, they spend their time playing more and more games or websites instead of learning many languages or other essential things. They might lose their chance for their future by spending their free time on the internet. Further, they may get into debt in cyberspace. Including, their routine absolutely breaks through, which are their interests in these platforms. Further, they may get into debts in cyberspace. Including, their routine absolutely breaks through, which are their interests in these platforms. Thus, they from time to time forget what is dedicated for breakfast, lunch, or dinner. Even they very frequently do not do their homework. Moreover, humans sometimes do not communicate with their family members on a daily basis.

On the other hand, I agree with the letter review, as many people really will suffer from this work if the internet is not in our world. In addition, many people spend their free time with working social media for not lating to communicating with family members. It’s so fascinating. Nevertheless, more and more individuals can control their work on this social media. Further, they believe that it does not demand a lot of time for knowing or finishing our works. Because, in today’s fast-paced world, social networking has been developed by humans for our lives, in my opinion. The second reason would be for this: many people can earn a lot of money from not spending a lot of time on many games or some websites. Because many works can demand money and many times for learning or knowing something. Although people’s lives are continuing better due to this thing. Therefore, I believe that using social media depends on the person.

In conclusion, online networking more harms than great. While spending their free time on unnecessary things and losing their daily routine. However, I agree with the letter view due to not requesting more times and saving their free times. If many individuals distributed their times for learning or doing many things in the internet’s things, our lives would be better than previous.