Social media has both positive and negative effects on society. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages and give your opinion." practise writing

In modern times, social media is helping to solve problem to people. There are both merit and demerit on the internet for society. Both advantages and disadvantages emerge as a result. However, I think that benefits far outweigh the drawbacks.

Nowadays, There are many people who connected with social media of telephones. Many of them have error purposes and they do not tend to help for their family. For instance, some days ago, I saw a person on the internet, he was a content maker and now he became a blind due to spending many time for social media. As a result, many people may be faced with that situation because of hardly connection.

On the other hand, the social media helps to person to save their own time. In every family, people should use social media because they can save their time without going. For example, everyone can meet online or someone can study in their house by social media. As a result, they may make a financial profit because of to do anything online.

One of the most advantages is people can improve their business with social media. On instagram, there are many popular bloggers, they advertise to sell your products. For example, people make a new market but no one knows where it was made or what they sell so advertisement is truly way to improve the business. As a consequence, producers can become much popular in short period.

In conclusion, there are benefits are keeping much time without going and improve their business in short time and a drawback of the social media is people may be connected with social media and they would be faced with blind. I, however, consider it to be a more advantageous change.