Social media has many positive uses, but there have been some negative consequences to it as well. Identify a problem caused by social media and describe the solutions you would propose to address this problem.

In the past 10 years, many users of social media have started to notice that there are some drawbacks from using social media.One of the major problems noticed by users is the time social media steals from the user. A viable solution would be limiting your time using applications .

This dilemma could be one of the most popular problems among users. It can dominate you with addictive applications resulting in you becoming addicted to several and many of these types. As a result, inot only absorbs your time but also limits your productivity.An accurate example would be myself, when I was at grade 9. I faced this problem, but I didn’t give it any interest until I saw my grades at that year.

A proper solution to a hard and harsh problem like this would be challenging to an addictive person due to dopamine levels. The solution can be used in many ways like installing applications that give you the access to adjust a time limit you can’t exceed.After grade 9, I installed an app called The Limit, where you can find the solution in. Furthermore, I started to manage my time and focused in my studies with balanced dopamine levels.

In conclusion, there are many applications that can help you facing this problem. This problem can be solved if you encouraged yourself in solving it