Social media has many positive uses, but there have been some negative consequences to it as well. Identify a problem caused by social media and describe the solutions you would propose to address this problem.

Many individuals claims that social media has various kinds of affirmative uses however there also have been many negative results to it. The debate between positive and negative effects of social media among the many people has long divided opinions. The following paragraphs will discuss the various kinds of effects of social media.

To embark, the researchers represents the several kinds of social media such as facebook, Instagram, Viber, imo, YouTube, twitter, etc. Has many significant role which leads to focus in study as well as extra curriculum activities. These all types of social technologies implies that we cannot survive without use it in recent times. Nowadays, we all human beings could co- ordinate and organize any events plans and purposes is only possible through the different types of social technology in this modern era. Out daily life makes easier and convenient. Also, it creates working environment for getting new ideas and knowledge and boost creativity. For instance, lockdown in Corona virus time, most of the students had used it for study purposes and officials as well as NGOs/INGOs services through it such as zoom meeting, team microsoft and so on. This all several types of social media makes our life comfortable and less expensive.

On the flipside, it has several kinds of negative effects and consequences using variety of social online or offline media. Moreover, it mostly effects on the children’s behaviour and also adults. As a result, they behave unpleasant and become angry of all the time. One example of this, pubg, free fire are the most common games viewing in recent years. It also affects on childrens brainpower and includes negativity in their thoughts. Social media is such a powerful factor in today’s world as well as it is the most harmful towards the society. It builds to add the parts of illegal activity in our society. Therefore, it effects on mental health problems as well as physical such as depression, migraine, eyesight problems and so on.

On the other hand, we should make proper use of social media to create balance. Also, government should implement rules and regulations properly relating to social media and make rules for effective utilisation to control the related issues.

In conclusion, many investigators says that social media has various types of positive and negative impacts in this century. Thus, there is various kinds of solutions to be implemented for addressing the issues.