Social media has replaced the traditional methods of communicating, and people use more and more social media to communicate, and to follow news and events. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Witthon’t a doubt, the importance of Social media has become a controversial tale of contemporary. Whether the given statement has significance or has to be focus upon. The main agenda the impending agenda of Impending composition to elaborate the both plus plus and minus of the topic before presenting believe pros overshadow the cons.

Beginning with maritorions side, there are multifarious point to stand with the given approach. The prominent benefit is social media gives news immediately what it means is due to social media gave information very fast. To examplify a survey Conducted by oxford university university uncovered. that people gets aware from news, events. No one can deny that, this indeed social media helps alot. Another bright side is it Saste time of humans. People also enjoy when they get bour from their daily routine

Exploring the side, there are numerous dark side, stumbling blocks of this scenario to consider one worth noticing obstacles is that social media has a chace to deliver wrong information. It is because there are lots of sensitive data on internet people saves. this could cause some people get blackmail.

Based on above discussion, it is lucid that significance of social media has its own positive and negative outcomes which creates a rift among their supporters. However, as per my contention merits transcend demerits due to above explained justifications.