Social media is a major part of daily life. Some people say this technology has been beneficial for society, others disagree. Discuss both the advantages and disadvantages of social media.

There are much debate when it comes to Social Media platforms. Some people believe it is a powerful tool that everybody should use. Nevertheless, some are concerned about its risks. This essay will show both the positives and negatives about this hot topic.

It cannot be denied that Social Media has enormous benefits. One of them is that allows us to connect with people from all over the world, such as a friends family or even potential partners. Another benefit is that Social Media platforms can be used to share experiences. This digital content have become what some people need to change their life.

On the other hand, there are plenty outdraws about Social Media too. One of this is about terms that people accept when they sign up on this platforms. For example, all the websites that are allowed to see the personal data. Another issue is about the content that is usually showed there, which can give a distorsionated reality.

In conclusion, Social Media platforms has become a common daily tool in our life. Even if some people believe that it is a mistake to be on the net, Social Media will be here for a long time. Nonetheless, it is necessary to be careful about personal data we share.