Society is based on rules and laws. It could not function if individuals were free to do whatever they wanted to do. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

In today’s world, most societies are based on rules and laws. In our world these are of great significance. Due to these rules and laws, order is maintained. As a result I strongly agree with the idea. Because I can clearly say society is connected to rules and laws and people continue their lives only because of their sense of trust in rules and laws.

In addition, we can use our mind to imagine how life will be when everyone tends to do whatever they want. If there are no rules and laws, people will be doing some serious things that can cause a chaos. For instance, In a daily life, on the news we can see a numerous cases of theft problems. When there are no requlations, people would feel more comfortable about stealing whatever they want.They can break into our homes, our stores and Because of them we can lose special things that are important to us.

Moreover, traffic rules would become a huge issue. Without traffic laws, drivers would drive recklessly, especially young generaitons. They known from being keen on risky and unsafe things. For simple example is that speed. Young generation drive increadibly fast and because of this they cause numerous accidents and even deaths. Rules and laws are the key of not prevent these things from happening.

Furthermore, rules and laws play on a role excessive crimes such as murder. If there were no legal, people might kill without fear. For example, for revenge, jealousy even for inheritance. This would lead to violance and make society extremely unsafe for everyone.

In conclusion, rules and laws play a important role in maintaining the life. In our life needs these. If we want to a live in a peace and safe.