Society is based on rules and laws. If individuals were free to do whatever they want to do, it could not function. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the above statement?

The rules and regulations plays a vital role in Society. The communities runs on the base of rules and laws. If people are allowed to do actions as they required, it does not work properly. I strongly agree this phenomena where individuals must follow the rules and laws.

To begin with one of the key benifits of following rules and regulations is, it reduces the criminal rate. if people are allowed to do as they need it makes them to do many mistakes which eventually leads to major critical incidents. Additionally it can make one be indisciplain which might results in health issues. For instance,The communities dump all the waste in the surrounding which increases the growth of bacteria which turns into unhealthy socities.

Moreover, If functionalities does not work properly there will be no progress or failures. For example, The transport system must follow certain rules and regulations to work on the day to day basis or else it results in accidents. Furthermore there will be no future for the individuals or next generations. The rules and regulations makes one to do actions and perform in a systematic manner which eventually lead to economic, technical growth.

On Conculed, I strongly agree that, the society with rules and regulation make community functions correctly which eventuallyleads to less criminal rate, good environment, and bright future for every one.