Society is based on rules and laws. It could not function if individuals were free to do whatever they wanted to do. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Rules and laws are vital to maintain order and ensure fairness in any place. Theses are essential for organized and disciplined environment. Numerou countries have attained rapid development due to implimentation of rules and laws.

However, some people believe that society based on rules and laws could operate properly rather than giving freedom to individuals on performing any action. The supporters of this view want to enforce restrictions on individuals in their practical life. Further, they percieve that it is crucial to apply constrains for well organized atmosphere in society. In this way, everbody would be aware of their boundaries as well as society would be able to ensure fairnes.

While, some peopel argue that freedom to perform any action is more important rather than limiting their bounderies. When there would be freedom to choose the way to act then, there would be more creativity and innovation. The application of constraints could decrease the creativity as well as personal growth.

In my opinion, there could be balance between liberty and regulations for society. There could be implimentation of rules and laws without unnecessarily restricting the individuals’s personal choices. Unnecessary constraints could originate crimes in society.

Finally, Rules and regulations are essential for organized environment in society. Some people believe that without following the rules , society could not be able to function properly. While some people percieve that freedom is more important rather than regulations to enhance the individual’s creativity and innovation. But, there could be balance between liberty and regulations.