Some argue that governments should spend more money on public services like healthcare and education rather than the arts. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some sort of populace thinks it is good to spend public money on arts while others believe that government should invest the taxpayer’s money on health and education as these are indispensable need of people.In this treatise, both the views will be elucidated and my reasons for support to the latter statement.

To begin with, on one side art is a paramount part of human life. It shows the aesthetic beauty of nature or life.It expresses feelings that words cannot describe. For example, Artists evokes the mood of scenery by tinting it with colours. A painting shows the love and dark side of art. Furthermore, art attracts tourism. For instance, the Art designs on the walls of Hindu temples or old sculptures promote tourists. People are fascinated with this and capture every art in their cameras.

On the other hand, the Country’s condition can only be analysed on the basis of the health and education system. A country’s wealth also depends on its native’s health and literacy. Furthermore, People who pay taxes out of their hard-earned money thinks it should spend on hospitals and schools to avoid a crisis on catastrophe stage.To illustrate, during the 2nd wave of coronavirus, India suffered a lot due to the scarcity of beds in hospitals and people started dying due to the lack of facilities. Many business tycoons fled to other countries where health infrastructure is good.In my ,opinion as well Art is the secondary need of person so government should focus on building more hospitals and learning institutes and maintaining their quality.

In conclusion, after deliberating the views of both the points it can succinctly state that public’s education and their well-being is more important than other things.