Some argue that international cooperation is crucial for addressing global challenges such as climate change and poverty. Others believe that individual nations should prioritize their own national interests. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There are a debate regarding whether countries from all around the globe should form an association together in order to solve the world problems or they’re just focusing on their internal challanges. This essay will be about stating the positive and negative side of both opinions.

In this modern era where there are a lot of changes everyday and technologies are improving day by day. Thus, there must be a lot of problems that the world will encounter. For example, global warming, massive unemployment, and others. Those problems can happen due to the quick improvement in technology. From my personal opinion, the world is evolutioning too fast that the humankind cannot adapt to the changes and the population of the planet earth should work together in order to resolve the challanges.

On one hand, there are some countries that still struggle to fix their own internal problems. With this revolutionary decision, those nations’ focus on solving their own challanges can be split. For example, they possibly ignore their own problems and focusing on a problems that they already resolved.

On the other hand, international problems like climate change, ridiculously high unemployment rate, and enormous number of lay offs are serious problem for human. To form a solution to this problems, the international cooperation is crucially important. With international collaboration, we can approach the problems by disscusing them with the global point of view. For example, new standard for education may be formed by the association to reduce the range of unemployment. They will provide a better education, so that the demand for skillsets that are required in future industry are met the supply of workers that are able to do the jobs.

In conlusion, eventhough there are nations that require their focus to approach their own challanges, the international cooperation should be form to resolve a lot of serious global problems. With the collaboration, humankind can live a better life and adapt faster to technology because those are the main problems of the world and they need to be solved.