Some argue that music mainly serves as a way for individuals to reduce their stress and anxiety. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Music is an excellent source of self entertainment. It is often argued that whether music can serve as a tool of relaxation or not. This essay will discuss the agreement and disagreement of the masses to the statement of relavant example. I completely agree that music reduce our apprehension.

Needles to say, many are in favour of considering music as a source of mental peace. Firstly, we know that music is very vital for us and now a days it is trend and every people listen to music. In addition, i want of share my experience on music when i feel anxiety and stress then i listen to music because i listen music then i feel very well and i invariably listen to motivative music. Further more it provide relaxation and some people say that if you want to reduce your stress then you listen meditation music.

Secondly, it can also make happy and some study clamed that music is the best source of entertainment as well as best for self Particularly, when we are doing something like instance study, workout, walking , and gym. Although present time music use for thrapy and meditation.

In conclusion, while music is great way to reduce stress and apprehension, it has has many benefits. It can make people feel happy, bring them together and help them focous. Therefor , music is an important for many different reason and i invariably agree with this statement because music reduce our apprehension as well as stress.