Some argue that music mainly serves as a way for individuals to reduce their stress and anxiety. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

nowadays,music play an essential role in our lives.While it helps people entertain and find themselve one favorite taste,I strongly agree with this idea that the use of melody is diminishing pressure and other mental health problems.

the most advantage one is this can control your emotions to be positive.Like listening to beautiful,joyful and meaningful song which can make you feel happy whenever undering stress.As a result, humans can tranform harmful things to activeness by listening their favorite melodys.

Another advantage is that music is a healing medicine which used to unwind people’s mind.After study or work time, they frequently listen to their favorite song to forget anxiety and tireness.For instance, teenagers usually have a suitable tracks for several feeling such as happy,upset or others.In additon,some scientific researchs have shown that listening to music in any ages can reduce blood pressure and stress levels.Moreover,piano or guitar song with no lyrics can make people convergent and deep thinking during the process of working.Last, music can use as numerous ways to celebrate and have fun.

In conclusion, music is one way of relaxing for many people. I would confirm that it is the most vital method to improve their feeling and is still good for all ages to enjoy.