You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write at least 250 words. Write about the following topic: Some people think that spending a lot of money on wedding parties and other celebrations is just a waste. Others, however, think that such events are necessary, so spending money on them is acceptable. Discuss both the views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Some individuals believe that expenditure of too much money on marriage parties and other events is totally a waste, while others think that such celebrations are require and spend on it is acceptable. This essay will discuss both views before giving my opinion.

On one hand, people who supported the view think that spending high money on events like wedding is not investment, it is expense. They think that because it is not gives us returns or any interests. Some people spent millions or billions for one days of enjoyment. For example, middle class families give their lifetime savings on wedding of their son or daughter. It is clearly waste of their money. Therefore, it important to invest their money on fixed deposit and SIP rather than such occasion. It will gives good amount of return from their capital.

On the other hand, some think that it necessary to spend money on them. It is one time spending in whole lifetime. sometimes, it need to create memory of some special occasions. For instance, people can get chance to connect socially and enjoy the moment with together after some longtimes due to hectic day routine of work. It can not only improve the relationship of human but also built a strong bond between them. In addition, some people also capture whole moment on videos and photos which is create memorable memory together.

In conclusion, although the both views have their advantages. However, I agree with second view of this statement because I believe that such events can reduce the stress of work of citizen and it can stay connect with each others.