Some believe children should start school as early as possible, while others think they should begin later.

Some feel that children should go to school as early as possible, others think that they should go to school later. There are merits to both ideas.

Early school attendance offers the opportunity for children to learn a lot at an early age on one hand.On the other hand, early school attendance can enable children to learn a lot at an early age. They can acquire reading, writing and speaking abilities earlier. They even have the opportunity to have children meet each other and make friends. This can help them to develop social skills. Many parents believe children under 5 years of age will adapt well and learn quickly in the school environment. Hence, they might perform better on studies in the future.

Other people believe that children should start school later. Time to play and enjoy childhood is important for small children. They need to learn through play as it is an essential aspect of their learning process. Children might be tired or not feel well if they go to school too young. They may not have the maturity to learn and follow rules every day.

As far as I’m concerned, kids should begin school a bit later. Children deserve sufficient freedom in playing and growing, as it is a special time in their lives. Children should be ready for learning, but learning is important!

Finally, there are pros and cons to both sides, but I believe that for most kids, the later the start date, the better!