Some believe governments should spend more money on improving roads and highways, while some think money should be spent improving public transportation, such as buses, trains, and subways. Discuss both points of view and give your opinion.

Traffic is the base of society helping people to transport as well as saving time however, the number of traffic grows bigger due to the number of people who is more into settled city life is increasing. Both view put forward valid points however, I strongly believe that improving public transportation can bring more calm and settled lifestyle.

There are many benefits that comes from using public transportations such as saving energy and avoiding traffic jam, but most importantly using buses or trains and subways can make a huge impact on mental health by making us not to worry about traffic jam as well as helping us to save money. What government should focus more on is on the quality not on quantity, improving the quality of public transportation such as building a new road for trains, furthermore limiting the private traffic should help people to think about using public transportations.

Although spending more money on public transportations can bring a minimalistic lifestyle to citizens, government should bring the center of attention to people who is thinking improving highways and roads is important to make them acknowledge roads and highways will not avoid traffic jam, roadrage as well as it is important to note that it is safe for the environment and for the future.

In conclusion, public transportation has a huge impact on us mentally and physically, by bringing good savings and also helping to environment to be more healthy. People who prefer private transport have to acknowledge, using public transportation won’t critisize what you have. In the end government should focus more on people’s consciousness rather than spending money.