Some believe success in life comes from hard work, dedication, and motivation, while many believe success depends on other factors like money and appearance. Discuss both views and provide your opinion.

Some believe success in life comes from hard work and motivation. However, other people many believe success depends on other significant factors like money and appearance.

Definitely, we often hear that our prosperity depends only on us and ours personal traits, which play a critical role in achieving success. For instance, hard work as well as diligence can lead to personal growth and skill development. Determination and persistence can help us overcome difficulties on the way to our dreams. Besides, success achieved through own efforts will bring the greatest satisfaction. Nonetheless, some people may have limited abilities or resources that make hard work and motivation insufficient to achieve goals. Moreover, such external factors as economic or social reasons may become a barrier on the way to the target.

At the same time, a lot of humans reckon that success depends on wealth and appearance. I totally agree with it, since this has a great importance in modern society. In fact, having enough financial resources can provide assess to education, experience, abroad trips and other opportunities. For example, studying in almost all best universities in the world is too expensive for many people, so in this case money may help get the highest quality knowledge. Furthermore, having a beautiful appearance often influences getting a job. Proof of this, attractive people, especially women, are called for an interview about 36 percent more often. Nevertheless, sometimes finances and appearance may not be enough to achieve true success, particularly if satisfaction and motivation are lacking. Besides, candidate selection in the some institutions or programs is often inclusively. It means that choice will not depend on other features of a person expect his knowledge and hard work, so financial status and appearance will not matter.

Overall, success can depend on both hard work and money. In my opinion, prosperity is often a combination of all these factors. Diligence and motivation help cope with difficult situation and help develop our personality, while finance resources and appearance can provide assess to the highest quality knowledge and make our life easier in general.