Some believe that because everyone needs a place to live, governments should provide houses for those who are too poor to afford their own. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many expert think that now is every human need place to live regime should provide houses for those who cannot afford their own house because of poverty and they have not too much income to buy houses for themselves I agree this statement up to some extend in this as I will explain my views on y this matter.

Two begin with their various reason why government should provide houses for poor people. First and the foremost factor, is every people have dream to live in their own house because they cannot afford for the rent for the rented house and because now days too much rent for rented house and their almost income was gone for paying rent, if government provide houses to poor people they save lot of money and they can spend their money on their household source and for future. Secondly, in this modern world buying a houses for themselves very expensive and poor people cannot afford to buy houses bhai houses it is not cherry own cake for poor people if government provide houses to people they live for longer period in one houses and then they cannot move one place to another place to live

On the other hand, there are several reason why government should not provide why houses to poor people firstly if government provide houses for poor people they should invest lot of money to create houses and their have too much money to provide houses and it impact on economical condition of government. Moreover government government houses to poor people they are not doing work in their life and they do not think to buy the house is for them self and they do not work hard they also depend on government