Some believe that because everyone needs a place to live, governments should provide houses for those who are too poor to afford their own. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many argue that people who needs to buy a home, but do not have sufficient financial means houses should afford by the governments. I partly agree with that idea, this is can about the people sometimes as well

Firstly, some people believe that poor humans house buying prizes should afford from the government, because governments must take care of their citizens. To explain, if there is so much homeless in countries, it is big problem for governments. For instance, if tourists visit the countries which is have too much homeless in the streets. Tourists will comment this as a disadvantage and do not mention the country to other person. It decrease the countries visitors number, economy and welfare level. As a result, governments can face to many problems, since they do not take care of poor people who has no home.

Another point to consider is poor people were choose to be poor. In other words, poors can work somewhere and earn money to afford the rental or purchase of the house. In North America countries there are so much homeless in the streets, but the governments offer them to work somewhere and earn money. It is very easy to work in some fast food restaurant in North America, since they are the most fast food consumed continent in the world and they have many fast food restaurants. There are no any conditions to work in fast food restaurants. Therefore, if people want to earn money and rent a house, they can work somewhere easily.

In conclusion, it is obvious that homelessness problem is not good for government and the people, but poor people can change that with work somewhere and earn money as government approves the citizens to work.