Some believe that governments should subsidize traditional arts and cultural heritage to preserve national identity. Others argue that public funds should be focused exclusively on essential services like healthcare and education. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have different opinions about whether goverment should investigate on defending historical heritage and creative works or not. Others believe that goverments budget s hould be used for improving community services . Personally, i believe that money should should be used for community services. This essay will argue both perspectives.

On the one hand, it is generally believed that public authorities should investigate on defending heritage and creative art works. Preserving culture heritage is essential because it strengthens the bond between generations and allows young people to learn valuable traditions from their elders.For instanse, many Uzbek families celebrate Navruz together, where grandparents teach traditonal customs.Moreover elders can hand songs and dishes to their grandchildren . As a result, this helps to them strengthen their generational ties and culture.

Conversely, many people hold the view that goverments budget should be used for improving public services. This is because public services directly effect people’s daily lives by providing acces to heatlhcare, education and transportation. As a result, they improve the overall quality of life and benefit a larger proportion of the population.

Overall, while both sectors are important , i believe that services deserve more funding as they address citizens essential needs more effectively.