Some believe that moser technology is increase the gap between rich and poor people while others disagree. Discuss both the view and give your own openion.

Some believe that Modern technology is increasing the gap between rich and poor people while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is no doubt that modern technology is increasing day by day but is that mean it’s creating gap between rich and poor people? Let’s see in below paragraphs.

Indeed some people do belive that advance technology is raising the distance between poor and wealthy people. For example, consider rich and poor parents childrens are studying at same school. However both the children’s lifestyle are far different to one another. Such as children’s who has money can afford fancy playstation and ipad many more but what but other students who can’t afford these fancy things. As result both students creates different groups and start bullying one another. Additionally it can impact on life as well.

On otherside some people disagree on this. Because developing technology has more benefit. Like it helps students to see the world in different view but it doesn’t create any different poor or rich people. Actually it creates conservatively starts to pledge to follow rich people so that poor people can afford that advance technology which others are using. Also modern technology like fancy items gives the motivation to the person who earns less hence people starts thinking in creative way to earn more so they can afford modern tech and indirectly its good for our country economic.

Although some people do disagree on this. Looking at all the benefit they are getting, I belive modern technology do raises some difference between both poor and rich people. As some people can receive modern thing and some are not. Hence we should create a technology which can be reachable to both both the team so that both the team can enjoy and welcome new modern technology rather than imposing differences in between them.