Some believe that people should make efforts to fight climate change while others think it is better to learn to live with it.  Discuss both views and give your own opinion

In the last few decades, climate change such as global warming and inclement raining has been significant social problems all over the world. While some peolple argue that all people should tackle with these issues, others insist that it is the time to reckon the way to live with the environmental problems. In this essay, I will consider from the both of perspectives and provide my idea.

There are a variety of methods that halt the development of climate change. Firstly, some eco-friendly products should be developed by governments or notable companies. These authorities can affect the citizens and may cause their emotional infections. Secondaly, it is crutial to heighten awareness of concervative environment from the early age. Younger generation such as pupils in kindergartens and students in elementary schools can have good impact if they have an experience to think about climate change. Furthermore, celebrities should be consistent outputs to be aware of global issues. They can generally have a huge impact on their fans.

On the other hand, some people argue that stopping the climate change is significantly challenging. For example, due to the unbelievable advancement of economy by technology, braking the envrionment such as deforestation and desertation are inevitable. Therefore, we need to live with this situation in the long term perspective. For instance, summer time allow us to be more active in the early morning which is comparatively not hot. People can be encouraged to take actions from the morning.

Taken into both perspectives, I believe that it is essential to rethink about the concervative environment as a holistic education at school. Even if there would be functional products that can concerve the environment or make slow to advancement of global warming, we can stop this phenomenon without awareness of defencing the world.

In conclusion, there are both the perspective of developing the efforts to climate change and the perspective of living with social issues. I believe that educational curriculurm in the pre-school and elementary school should be reconsidered to provide kids with oppotunities to think about the wolrd environment.