Some believe that people should make efforts to fight climate change while others think it is better to learn to live with it.  Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Many people are sure that changes in the world climate are a large danger, and the protection from this problem is necessary. On the other hand, others disagree with this statement. In their opinion, climate changes are useful for scientific research and the lives of regular people.

The first ones find human activity primarily responsible for climate change. For example, the amount of human-produced gases released into the atmosphere is gigantic, creating a greenhouse effect and accelerating global warming. Arctic ice is to melt with vast speed, which in turn increases sea level, because of which, in a few years, a significant part of the land may be underwater. This will make life impossible in many areas and greatly reduce the population of many animals and plants.

At the same time, people with the opposite opinion claim that human activity is not a key reason for global warming. Moreover, many scientists who support this statement say that climate change is a normal and natural process. Earth’s climate has always warmed and cooled all the time. They do not believe that global warming will lead to the worldwide flood. Our planet has been experiencing a huge amount of climate change for many millions of years, but people still live on it. Furthermore, the change of weather may improve the agricultural industry.

To sum up, climate change causes a lot of controversy in society. Some people are afraid that crucial changes may destroy the planet. In contrast, others are sure these changes are natural and useful for the development of humanity. But creating protective measures seems to be a higher priority than inaction.