Some believe that people should make efforts to fight climate change while others think it is better to learn to live with it.  Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is often assumed that people should fight climate changes, whereas some people suppose the best choice is to be able to live with these changes. From my point of view, people have no power to stop climate change, and they should learn to live with it.

On the one hand, some people are sure that human activity is a reason climate changes; therefore, they feel responsible and want to solve the issue. Many scientists suppose that greenhouse gases are provoked by humanity. Plenty of factories and different kinds of transport are reasons for the rise of atmospheric carbon dioxide and methane levels. Thus, human activity causes the greenhouse effect and global warming, consequently. For example, some countries, where people want to solve the problem, strive to reduce gas emissions.

On the other hand, some people think they are not to blame for climate changes, and, moreover, humans cannot affect it. They are convinced that human activity does not emit so much carbon dioxide that it could be one of the causes of climate change. In addition, people have no ability to harness nature, and they should adapt to climate conditions. For example, in Venice, which goes under the water, people do not fight nature. Citizens learned to live in current conditions; they started to use boats, and it became the main attraction of the city.

In conclusion, some people understand that humanity is at fault for climate changes; therefore, they want to fix the situation. Nevertheless, others realize that people cannot stop climate changes, and the best way is to learn to live with current conditions. In my opinion, people cannot overcome climate changes; therefore, it is necessary to learn to live with it.