Some believe that pets should stay at home at all times, while others feel they should be allowed outside the home. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people argue that pets should always be kept inside the home, while others believe that they should be allowed only outside. From my perspective, keeping pets indoors is better and effective option because it ensures their safety and protection from environmental concerns.

On the one hand, pets, which stay at home, are much safer and more entertaining . When animals go outdoors, they may face many dangers such as traffic accidents, diseases or attack from other stray animals. For example, dogs and cats can easily get injured or lost if they are not controlled. Keeping them inside helps parents monitor their health and behaviour more effectively. In addition, people who love petting animals can effortlessly pet their animals at home and can enjoy by refreshing themselves.

On the other hand, the main reason for letting them go outside is related to both their and people’s mental and physical health. Domestic animals have requirement about going outside dairy in stay active and healthy. For instance, dogs need regular walks to maintain their physical health for not getting overweight and physically weak. Moreover, spending time outdoors with pets can also benefit owners. Walking a dog or playing with a pet in a park helps people to reduce their stress and improve their mood.

In conclusion, although being away from home maintain certain benefits, I think paying enough attention and care inside can also provide a good lifespan and well-being. Animals cannot determine what is good for them, so with restriction they can live longer.