Some believe that robots play a crucial role in shaping humanity's future, whereas others argue that they pose risks and could harm society. Consider both arguments and present your viewpoint.

Some individuals assume that robot had an important impact on future of humanity, while the other argue that they had potential hazards and could make threats against the society. At my viewpoint, I believe that robots are crucial to improve human’s life, although I recognize the matter of their critics.

On the one hand, robots are significant for the future life since their abilities to increase the efficiency and develop innovation through a range of industries. They could perform repetitive tasks and produce high precision to enhancing productivity in manufacturing and logistics. For instance, the formation of automatic arms has allowed to classify different commodities in a precise and rapid way, saving both time and resources. In additional, robotic technology plays an important part in modern fields such as space exploration and medicine, where robots are enabled to execute invasive operations at dangerous places where human could not reach to, or collect valuable data on distant planets. By providing extraordinary efficiency, there is undeniable that robots could accelerate progress and contribute to society.

On the other hand, the excessive development of robots also presents great challenges, in terms of employment and security. Several companies and cooperators have the tendency of using robots replace on jobs requiring precision and under high-pressure, which human could be underperform comparing to robots over the time. A fitting example is verificatory system in technology companies, which brings higher productivity than human inspector. Furthermore, the rise of robotic technology, specially artificial intelligence, could be taken advantage of people’s poor awareness for harmful intentions, like swindle or threatening personal security. These issues demonstrate the reverses of robotics, which could harm the societal well-being.

In conclusion, while robots had several drawbacks as displace jobs and threat security, I am still convinced that their abilities to increase efficiency and help to foster the developments in many aspects of life is considerable. Government should enforce policies to control the enhancement in robotic technology to ensure equality and balance in society.