Some believe that robots play a crucial role in shaping humanity's future, whereas others argue that they pose risks and could harm society. Consider both arguments and present your viewpoint.

Nowadays, robots are important device in modern world. Some human beings think that they will be main progress’s future, while other believe that could harm for humanity. I believe, there have pros and cons.

On one hand, robots are very useful for people. They make hard and dangerous job. This help saves life’s adults. For example, in Japan, there are a lot of robots, that work in manufactories, firefighters, and mines. They replace humans in dangerous work. This reduces risks for people. In addition, robots do not have emotions and feelings. This help increases the productivity, because they are not distracted.

On other hand, robots are machine, that could harm for society. If all will be automatic by robots, this can deprive humanity’s role. Such areas as educations, medicines, and psychologies need personal conversation. The people want to communicate face-to-face, but robots cannot give empathy. This can lead for mental changes for human. Additionally, robots are very expensive. Not every developing country can buy them.

In conclusion, I believe, if people will be using correctly and safely robots, that is great device for humanity ‘future, however humans should remember about risks with mental health.