Some believe that technology is improving communication, while others think it is harming relationships. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In contemporary world, internet is significantly enhancing our communication, however in the other hand individuals think it is bad. In 2019 humans experienced COVID-19 and this is when people forced to use online platforms. It was quite good for some reasons, such as easy time management. But on the other hand, people addicted to talk on the web platforms instead of face-to-face conversation and soon enough some people got eye problems. This essay discusses internet and both views.

During the COVID-19 pandemic, the internet became our main tool to communicate. Everyone in the world forced to stay at home and started communicating in the internet. The internet gave us some benefit things such as easier time management. They stayed at home instead of waking up at 7 a.m. and getting ready to go to job. Humans called to relatives or friends almost everyday. They played computer games and chatted in the web platforms with their friends and it improved people’s relationships.

However, on the other hand, it worsened. Many humans addicted to the internet so much, they even scared of real face-to-face conversation. They stopped hanging out, celebrating birthdays and going to relatives homes. This, broke their relationships day by day. In addition to this action, couples used to met each other every single day, even they stopped hanging out and the reason was the internet. People are no more want to go to somewhere. However, it was not all, some individuals got problems in their eyes. They used online platforms too much and bad lights that come out from monitors damaged their eyes.

Overall, it is noticeable that internet has brought so many benefit habits such as spending time with relatives and friends, but in the some ways it worsened like people are no longer want to go somewhere instead they lied in their homes. It is good to know balance