Some believe that the fast pace of modern life is the main cause of mental health issues. To what extent do you agree?

The past few decades owr world changed dramaticaly. Switching to the new technologies or even to the way how people live and think. However, the majority of individuals cant catch the swap, struggling with being late at everything in life. This essay agrees that the not keeping up with the rhythm of life is the main reason of mental issues occuring in peoples life. Considering that people might go under the feeling of missing out and think that they are worse than others..

The first and foremost, what is the feeling of missing out? It is considered to mean that one might lose the opportunity to experience the whole joy of life, focusing more on other things. Unfortunately, in our contemporary world, people forced to skip the happinees of living just to afford it. Being burned out at work cant awoke any feeling in ones. That is why they might get some mental issues and struggle even more in the routine.

Additionaly, people with the bad mental state might see others in social media that have the perfect life without any problems, and feel more irritated which also affects on their health. Unfortunately, ones may compare themselves with those ideal people in social media. Seeing how people live the dream life, can keep up with the rhytm of life, maintain good relationships with friends or family, ones with struggles might think that there is something wrong with them. They might work even harder after this, gaining the break downs or even more mental issues.

To wrap up, the rhytm of life in the modern world that people have to keep up with can slowly eat them alive. It is better to them to find their own pace and follow it. having own peace and try to not compare themselves with others. Because the mental health is the main thing that keep people alive, no matter what is happening out in the world, they should protect it.