Some believe that tourism does more to create tension between countries rather than helping individuals better understand other cultures. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people consider that tourism plays a major role in establishing conflict between nations instead of supporting individuals better comprehend other cultures. I totally agree with this view because tourism may lead to security and safety concerns , also create health anxiety

First and foremost, travel may result in worries of protection and well being. In other words , travellers may be seen as threat if they break the rules , engage in illegal activities. Additionally, some tourist that is going abroad could be planning something harmful. For example, voyagers might travel abroad to the rich countries viz America or England in order to steal valuable things or money

Moreover , the common issue occuring by tourists is health concerns. That is , globetrotters may be carrying out a disease which can be very harmful for country residents and people around them Furthermore, this phenomena can increase health crisis in the state, with the aim of slowing the spread of disease, government might impose lockdown or strict social distancing measures. For instance, in 2021 many-many countries enforced quarantine and travel restriction to control COVID 19 , limiting movement and gatherings

To sum up, i strongly support the view of that is tourism is vital in setting up issues among the countries rather then help people to perceive other international cultures