some believe that traffic problems in cities can best be resolved by investing in urban infrastructure while others feel there are superior solutions. discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In Contemporary era show that some trust that slowing down in city traffic can be an excellent issue solved by investing in city facilities, meanwhile, others feel there are ultimate solutions. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of the view and share my own opinion.

To begin with, in the modern era, there are many places places of too much traffic in citiesA number of bugs affect individuals who move to towns and cities, and many shops, hospitals, and movers are available in cities where individuals live and go to school. In fact, big cities are because living in them is expensive, and cars can already build up traffic and slow down. Furthermore, towns are day by day becoming noisy and slow, and day by day, more individuals, such as teenagers and youngsters, are coming to cities and doing jobs and working.Secondly, in the Contemporary era, the slowdown issue in big towns can be solved by creating jobs. In my opinion, this means opening up easy ways to go to work. Moreover, the government should build highways on one side of big lands and tiny motors on the other side. On the other hand, roads are not suitable for cars, motors, and cycles. Moreover, in my opinion, the issue can be solved smoothly if the government has the high power and force most people are not solving their issues; in hospitals and colleges, in my opinion, they should move to another place. You can see in contemporary era, the majority of individuals are building buildings in cities. For illustration, my hometown city government should provide specific roads for high-capacity vehicles to increase road efficiency.

To sum up, in modern era, there are many traffic issues in cities that can be solved by creating jobs and fellowships. Designers can treat traffic in a smart way, and the government can correct it.