some believe that traffic problems in cities can best be resolved by investing in urban infrastructure while others feel there are superior solutions. discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Whilst some people claim that traffic jams in urban areas could phase out by developing infrastructures, such as road expands and bridge buildings. Others argue this statement because they assume there are other solutions can play an important role to reduce overpopulation of cars. I believe, there are many solutions alongside evolvement infrastructure.

Developing infrastructure could reduce traffic problems and car accidents. However ,it is unable to solve a main problem which is overpopulation in cities leading to increasing car numbers. Road expansions, bridge building, or stablishing new routes can be made the transport easily. Whether in urban areas or suburban areas are essential to save people lives and enhance quality of travelling, in London, for instance, the local authority deters budget to develop routes which might drop traffic jams and decrease car crushes. Hence, it is paramount for governments to evolve roads inside the cities and between them, falling traffic jams and reducing car accidents.

This statement can improve quality of transport, but it does not tackle the main issue which is source of problem. Overpopulation and increasing number of drivers lead to traffic jams, so it is essential to encourage people to live in suburban and rural areas. The main benefit reduces traffic problems. Furthermore, improving the rural investments leads to develop country. Also, improving people mental health can be caused by the high cost of living in big cities and traffic jams. For instance, one of mental issue in contemporary era is traffic problems because of people spend around two hours or more in traffic to their works everyday which increases stress and anxiety.

In conclusion, while many people claim improving infrastructures can reduce traffic problems, others believe tackle the main issue that is caused traffic is overpopulation. Encouraging people resides in rural areas might get beneficial impacts for themselves and their country.