Some believe that watching the news on TV and reading newspapers is a waste of time because the news has no relevance to people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

People think that new sis waste of time to watch and reading news is relevant of the people there is no real news I disagree with this statement I will discuss this is a in the upcoming paragraph

On the one hand today most of the people loud to read the newspaper but by busy schedule they are reading in the smartphones by reading newspaper is there lot of benefits we can develop reading skills and with the we will know different words and also it benefits in our studies for example in UPSC exams they will ask world 11th questions for the new important to say and write present days many young people are ignoring the news by watching or listening news we will know what is happening in the world this generation children even don’t know who are the prime minister and chief minister watching news they will get awareness of them some appropriate news channels will be there better to ignore them otherwise children will understand another way in small age onwards make habit to watch news there will no what is happening in the world and they will get knowledge by this

On the other hand by watching news we cannot life hacks like reason days in some hotels they are using expire date products with this week awareness and we will decide to avoid the outside food few days before 3rd class girl got heart attack by this we will keep our children to not to eat junk food by watching news We will We safe like present days change natures are happening when we are going outside by with this we will alert

To conclude watching news is important with this we will know what is going on in the world and also we get awareness of University and by CG news we will know many things