Some celebrities complain about the way mass media writes about their private lives. Others think that this is a part of their life. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People have different opinions about whether the media should announce the private lives of celebrities. Some people think it is acceptable because celebrities are always in the public’s eye, but I believe that their personal lives should not be shared.

Firstly, it seems proper when some people argue that the media need show every part of a celebrity’s life because these people have a strong influence on the public, especially teenagers .Individuals believe that society has to know how celebrities live in their daily lives as many young people try to be like them. Others also think that celebrities already enjoy many advantages such as money and popularity, so they czn accept losing some privacy. For these reasons, some people believe that sharing their personal lives is acceptable. However,I believe that celebrities’ private life should be protected because constant attention from the media can cause a lot of stress, because famous people cannot enjoy normal activities without being watched or photographed. This can make their personal life uncomfortable, unhealthy and worstly unintersting. Moreover, the media often, mostly always exaggerates stories or spreads information that is not completely true, which can hurt a celebrity’s reputation. Most importantly, celebrities are still human and they have the same right to privacy as anyone else. Being famous does not mean that they should go out their personal life for media. In addition, When the media shares too many personal details, it can be dangerous as there are a lot of people who can misuse them . For example, showing their home location or where their children study can attract dangerous people or unwanted attention as we witnessed in some movies. So protecting their privacy helps keep them safe.

In conclusion, despite the fact some people think that the media has to show the private lives of celebrities, I strongly believe that their privacy should be respected. Protecting their personal life is important for their well-being and helps keep the media still atractive.