You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people say that the Internet is making the world smaller by bringing people together. To what extent do you agree that the Internet is making it easier for people to communicate with one another? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

In contemporary society, the importance of internet has become increasingly significant. While, some people believe that internet creates negative effects, I believe that the Internet is making it easier for people to communicate with one another, and reach a reasoned conclusion.

Firstly, there are several reasons why I support the internet idea, it can bring considerable benefits to individuals and the community. In particular, internet creates the opportunity to virtual communication with others. For example, video calls help the people to communicate virtually, such as connect long distance people through this process. In addition, it can more useful for the people who stays in outside the native places, because person to person can see each other’s face. As a result, it reduce the relationship gap between the parents and children, wife and husband, and strong bond with friends. Another major advantage is that schools are using the internet technology for better studies. This is mainly, used in visual videos through the projector in class rooms, videos played through the projector with the use of internet. As a result, it help the children’s to learn fast and easy to understand the topics and chapters. Therefore, people stay connected with the world with this apps and sites, get more knowledge, gain skills, better general and social knowledge.

Secondly, the internet gives the information through the social media platforms. For instance, there are many applications and sites are providing many information with internet and devices. Such as, Instagram, WhatsApp, YouTube, News websites, and the global information provider site is Google. Consequently, this approaches appears to be highly effective.

In conclusion, the Internet is making the world smaller by bringing people together. I believe that internet is important to the world, because it gives several advantages to the community. Ultimately, a balanced approach is essential to ensure the long-term benefits to society.