You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people say that the Internet is making the world smaller by bringing people together. To what extent do you agree that the Internet is making it easier for people to communicate with one another? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Nowaday, there is no denying that the internet is playing big role in our daily routine and effect the way of how we chat, while some individuals believe that the internet makes us closer to each other by texting someone who is in the other part of the planet, there is also an argument that opposes it. My own view on the matter is it true that the internet assist us to communicate with one another.

To begin with, the internet has improved our communication better than any thing else before. In another words this technology helped us to conect with our family members who lives in the othe side of the world, In addition, human-being used to send a letter and wait for it months to get there, but now as an example we can text our family or friends who are far away with just one click and it will be delevred in the same time it even takes less than a second.

Another point to consider, the internet aid us to reach the best contact of every filed. It is also possible to say that it makes us talk and contact any person at the world no matter how successful he is in his domaine. Moreover the internet aid us to creat communitys that didnt exist before. As an instance me personally am in community called Metapros, this society have the best media buiers and marketing educators in my country, if the internet didn’t generated yet i would never get the chance to communicate with those individuals.

In conclusion, despite people having different views, I’m contend the the internet has developed our communication and significantly reduced the time to reach any one at any place in world wide.