You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people say that the Internet is making the world smaller by bringing people together. To what extent do you agree that the Internet is making it easier for people to communicate with one another? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays the the internet become essential part of world.Some individuasls belive that the internet provides smoothly chatting and connection with far away places.However I belive with easy communication people become lazy while there some benefical advantages should be considered.

The using of internet have plethera of cons.The first issue that addiction.For example people become dependent with speaking other hour after hour in telegram or instagram which can cause health problems such as eye issues and brain problems.Hence student’s degree decreased and they discountinued their studies.Moreover with effotles chatting people become no active which can lead to obesity that current people suffering with sickness.Sometimes onlone realationship are shallow and lack real emotion depth.For instance many socual media friendshiop are temporary or insincere.Furthermore people are becoming isolate from real world by being active on social media.

On the other hand there some prons that essential for individuals life. The most benefical side is that easy communication and chatting .For example people can spend ten seconds for communicate with their friends and families despite being further place.Hence individuals knowing each others condition problems or what happening.Moreover people can easy see each others by sending video each others.Futhermore they can p business plan with other countiers.Even they can exchange ideas,cultures or learn new nations.Current time most studednts can study abroad online or work for foreign companies from home.

To sum up with being addictive and isolation from life which creates health while alliveited communication and online learaning or businness plans.But I strongly belive it should be balanced between communiaction and learning