Some children are home schooled. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages of home schooling?

Nowadays, some of the students are educated at home, unlike those who go to school. Although there are a few negatives associated with this tendency, I feel that the possible benefits would be far more considerable.

There are mainly two good points to becoming a home-schooled child. One of them concerns the disabled juveniles who can’t go to school because of their issues and should be at home. Homeschooling allows these students to learn in a comfortable and familiar environment to satisfy the needs like nutrition or some equipment which has an important role in their living. Another benefit is related to bullying or exclusion that cause some people to become introverted or inconfident. From my individual perspective, whenever someone does something wrong and other children make fun of him/her, it can be a trauma for him/her when he/she grows up. At home education, it won’t be a problem and children can be more confident and won’t worry about making mistakes.

Turning to the negatives, it will cause anti-socialism. In class students share their opinion with others and sometimes play together. Activities like these improve their socialization skills. There isn’t this opportunity at home, they learn lonely and can’t communicate with other children and make new friends. As a result, the person’s social well-being can be affected.

In summary, being homeschool can bring with it a number of positives as well as negatives.