Some claim that studying abroad has great benefits for a student's home country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Where to study, mainly in foreign country has been becoming increasingly prevalent among many people, especially young ages. Receiving education in overseas is said to bring remarkable advantages for the development of the student’s motherland. To a great extent, I agree with this point of view considering the main benefits of foreign-based education like innovation, intercultural competences and leadership.

Probably, initial edge is linked with new methods. For instance, in educational system, once students acquire such advanced skills as medicine and modern techniques, they can help any companies to grow into big institutions which serve swiftlier their customers than they did. Secondly, the another strong point may be related to multicultural skills. If the readers stay in touch with the majority of individuals with different cultures of abroad, they can gain a lot of information about their lifestyle which assist students’ personal growth and to augment link between them and ethnic groups. Finally, the value of guidance may be another aspect of studying abroad. International education provides advantages not only for student’s homeland but for themselves that this system help them to live independently and to be responsible for some work like leading projects.

I do also respect the opposing view, claiming that, in certain circumstances, knowledge from academic study in overseas may not match the some sources of native land, however, the expertise students learned cannot be used. Yet, it is a debatable point of view considering the good point of novelties.

To conclude, I support that the role of studying abroad in students’ native land is high, primarily because it can offer innovative, multicultural and governorship-related outcomes. This is as long as the opinions of international education are handled.