Some claim that studying abroad has great benefits for a student's home country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this globalized world,peopleʼs opinion differ greatly about studying abroad.Some feel that studying abroad is useful.However others think that studying abroad is harmful.I would agree with this point of view for some reasons.The merits of studying abroad are clearly obvious.Supporting my agreement to the given statement,I believe that,students who study anda live in another country is highly likely to broaden his/her horizons.To cite an example,if a student studies with people from all around the world,He/she gets to know many cultures,rituals,including traditions and languages.A second positive factor is the independency that students will gain abroad where they are far from home,relatives,and friends.The statistics shows that a person who had travelled abroad has more power to deal with struggles.Last but not least the next reason is the better job security when they come back home as the student who has another country diploma is appreciated mere,they are able to find a well-paid job without an effort .

It is true that if students lives abroad,they often face the problem of culture shock,which discourages them to study further.Despite this,many students are usually accustomed to another culture within only months .

In conlusion, a certain number of people guess that attending further education abroad seems more attractive.