Some companies use a lot of packaging when selling their products. Why is this? Is it a good thing?

Nowadays,some people say that companies use a lot of packaging when selling their products.It is believed that the companies do that for the safety of the products and other many purpose which are given in the paragraph below.

To begin with, companies are responsible for the products until it reaches to the costumer’s and it is in their policy to keep everything in check.So,the employees put a lot of packaging around the products.They do it protect products from unwanted harm. Also to gain attention of customers towards the products.In today’s world we can also see companies in Nepal like Daraz uses same technique to preserve product from damaging.

Furthermore,it is believed to be a good thing although it has some drawbacks like a lot of plastics is used for packaging purpose which cannot be recycled once it has been made.Basically,it harm nature and it can be dangerous to health.The merit of it is customers and seller’s relations will be more trustworthy.

In conclusion, companies using a lot of packaging when selling their products is for costumer’s product’s safety. They use different techniques and micro plastics in quite a huge amount and the relationship between consumers and companies will be long term and in the near future use of plastics can reduce and other new packaging way will be developed.