Some countries allow teenagers to have a part-time job. Some people think this is a good idea, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some individuals believe that it is great pattern allowing teenagers to have a part-time job in many part of the world, but other people are against of that statement. I totally disagree giving permission for teens to work part-time because teens need to gain the knowledge and skills for adult life.

On the one hand, young people are necessary to work due to fulfilling their daily expenses. And that will allow them to do something or decide independently during their life. Furthermore, they will achieve more experience that is useful to find a well-paid job made their life better in the future. For example, many universities in the UK permit students to work in their field to practice and to prepare working environment.

On the other hand, part-time job impacts on the young people while they are studying and gaining life skills. Firstly, adolescents may suffer from highly stress and unpleasant experience if they work and study at the same time. Secondly, youths cannot sleep properly due to their job, in the result of that their academic scores will decrease and they will lose an opportunity to find a profession which they want. In some countries, students who working at the weekends have no free time for relaxing or enjoying student life.

In conclusion, working in teenager hood is good idea for some people, but others argue that. In my opinion, if teenagers want to achieve a good life, they should not to work any place when they are studying any field.