Some countries have introduced laws to limit working hours for employees. Why are these laws introduced? Do you think they are a positive or negative development? You should write at least 250 words.

Law implimentation is always been beneficial for countries . In some countries employes are prohibitted to work for limited hours . Government of such coumtries apply this strategy to stop the workers from overwork . In my opinion it is a positive development because a man should work according to his capability . Furthermore in such countries students misuse this oppurtunity .

To begin with a man should work according to his health and capability . Because health is the essential element of our life and if a person can’t keep himself healthy than it will be an uphill task for him to work more efficiently . For example, recently my brother who is living in UK was trying to work more than his capability and resultantly it effects him both physically and mentally .

In addition students who are living in abroad also misuse the oppoortunity of working hours . Students work more than the working hours which is illegal . As a result students neglect their studies just for the sake of money . For instance, recently a case was reported in which a student who was living in UK bunked his classes to work illegaly and resultantly he was deported .

To conclude, people should follow laws for their own benifits . Furthermore health is the gift of God and it is our duty that we give respect to God’s gift . Students should also follow rules and regulations because our studies doesn’t mean if we avoid the rules and laws of country.