Some countries pay extremely high salaries to people. Some people believe that the country must not do that and make a limit for the salaries. Do you agree or disagree?

In this period of globalization many people are think that country pay extremely high salaries to people and must not do that also make a limit for the salaries. In my a opinion paying high salaries to some employees can have a few disadvantage, I strongly disagree with this notion and my opinion will be discussed in further paragraphs with a Suitable conclusion.

Supporting my disagreement to the given statement, I firmly believe that if country do not pay a high salaries to people, and make a limit for the salaries this will be harmful for company. For example, Bangladesh, India. Pakistan and Sri Lanka in their country’s all company’s every employees has a different level, like level low to high level who in high level whose salaries are huge than lower level. Usually who is expert on work and dedicated in his duty, in this type of people can allow in high level employees. For this reason every employees want every to develope their level and grew their salaries. That’s why they do hard work. Also it is benefit for company. In addition if country make a limit for the salaries it will be harmful for every company.

Explaining some of the another supporting points in against this statement, it true that, pay discrepancy can be negative too. For instance, if company gives a much low Pay to employees to shrug of their responsibilities or leave this job. This reason is to common in some country, while country should adjust this situation.

In conclusion, high salaries are justified and there should not be a limit on it. I believe that aforementioned points are strongly supporting my view point.