Some countries pay extremely high salaries to people. Some people believe that the country must not do that and make a limit for the salaries. Do you agree or disagree?

Few nations offer very high salaries to employees. Few individuals think that it shouldn’t be the case and countries should impose some restrictions on salary packages. I completely disagree with this notion because certain jobs are very challenging and good salary packages upgrade lifestyle.

Firstly, many professions, like nursing and lab technician, are very dynamic, imposing physical and mental challenges. Most youngsters are hesitant to pursue careers in such fields.As a result, we run short of workers in these fields. So, perks like good salary packages are instrumental in attracting youth towards these fields. For example, in India, 90% youngsters want to become a doctor because of captivating salary packages. Secondly, professions like military and space exploration demand isolation from family and society. These professionals dedicate their entire life in serving humanity. So,it is justifiable that they deserve a handsome amount of salary for their unparalleled hardwork. Therefore, respected professions like nursing and army, are fair candidates of extremely good pay packages.

What is more, high pay raise the living standards of general public, belonging to impoverished communities. To elaborate, in nations like Pakistan and Bangladesh, 50% residents are unprivileged. So, if they are paid well for their work, then they can easily raise their economic standard and lifestyle. Furthermore, in today’s modern society, where expenses are skyrocketing, good salaries are acting as an aid to access fundamental resources. Thus, there is no downside of offering high pay packages to labourers in distinct nations.

To conclude, I completely disagree with the notion of putting a limit on salaries because of several outstanding benefits. High pay scale raises workforce in physically and mentally demanding professions like nursing and helps to uplift the standard of life.