Some countries pay extremely high salaries to people. Some people believe that the country must not do that and make a limit for the salaries. Do you agree or disagree?

In almost every country, people get paid different amount of salaries which heavily depends on the hardships of the job, required skills, and the experience of each person. Although, in some countries a wider range of salaries are paid which I believe can be beneficial for everyone who lives in those countries. I disagree with limiting the salaries to a certain number.

A possibility to achieve high salaries discourages people to work better and contribute to a more advanced and enriched country. It helps to appreciate people who have more potential to help the country.

While some people correctly argue that this gap in earnings may result in injustice and unsatisfactory outcomes, it is crucial to be aware of the consequences that may follow such ideologies. In a system where the people who can create the most value are suppressed, disadvantages affect not only those people but every citizen of that country and perhaps many other countries.

In conclusion, the opportunity to achieve wealth in a healthy manner, motivates the society to move toward a better condition which makes everyone’s lives better. Some might resent the ones who earn a lot more than them, but the disadvantages of limiting the salaries dominates the possible advantages.