Some countries pay extremely high salaries to people. Some people believe that the country must not do that and make a limit for the salaries. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that individuals receive high salaries from companies in most countries. It is disagreed that employers should have limitations on salaries. First, I will discuss the lifestyle benefits that salary can bring to people’s lives and, secondly, its social benefits.

Everyone wants extraordinary lifestyle which will give them happy moments for enjoying their lives without facing shortage of money. Doing a great job provide them high sallaries which are supportive for their health, education and entainment. For example, a student always faces money problem during student life, that time he could support him by joining high payable sallary job. Therefore, he will be independent for himselves and he would not wait for money which is sent from his parents.

High pay salaries are not improving the lifestyle; it also has many economic benefits. Firstly, it will grow countries economy by earning more money because we know that when a worker will income more money that time he have to provide tax for his taxable money. For instance, Australia provides high level of salaries for ther employers, where employers have to pay tax 15% on their monthly income. In additionally, People always love to purchase new products and go on vacation for spending quality time, which will be contribute to business and tourism industry to grow faster. However, limitation on sallaries will be a economic barrier for countries.

In conclusion, Jobs sallary should increase more and more for making people independent when it comes to people Live style and economy. It is recommended that countries should increase employees sallaries which will assist people and countries economy.