Some countries today have passed laws against smoking tobacco in public buildings such as offices and restaurants. Other countries have no intention of doing this. Consider the possible arguments on both sides of this debate, and reach your own conclusion on which side you favor.

In some countries governments accepted laws that do not allow to smoke in public locations such as workplaces,cafes and etc.However there is people who support that law,also there is proponents against this idea.

On the one hand those who oppose against certain law claim that,in public places everyone have rights to do what they want to do.In addition opponents of this idea highlight that smoking only affect and damage to their own health.Another argument is that especially in workplaces there is all workers are adults,who also mostly of them smoke tobacco.

By contrast supporters of this law insist that decision about smoking in public buildings are correct and suitable,which is have so much benefits.These range from prevent air pollution to protect health of other peoples.They explain that by point to studies which shows that smoking affect and damage not only active users and smokers,but also passive users such as children,toddler,women who do not smoke.Furthermore,those who support this law promote the idea it will be more viable if there have places for smoking,as they cite evidence from countries such as South Korea where have certain places to smoke,also have laws about fines for smoking in places which are inapporiated.

Overall it seems that laws confirmed by country against smoking in public places also serve for protection of other people’s health,clearness of air and etc.It would be more logical to obey the rules for the good of nature and society as well.