Some education systems make students focus on certain subjects at the age of 15, while others require students to study a wide range of subjects until they leave school. What are the benefits of each system? Which is better?

The importance of course variations at the young age was always debateable and has now become more controversial because of many reasons, sauc as a portion of educational institution claming that it is beneficial while others rejected this notion. This substantial, influence of this trend has sparked controversy over its potential impact in recent years.

Upon examining this issue, it becomes eviden that a primary motivation for students to choose a vast range of subjects prematurely is the desire to gain knowledge in every sector. When a person focuses on too many activities at a time, there is a lesser possibility of becoming an expert in any specific sector. For for this reason when a person choose an individual sector for study they can easily become professional and gained indepth knowledge on that field. For example most of the professional degree like CA or ACCA are based on a specific sector.

In contrast, being knowledgeable in different areas can useful in many ways. Additionally, a wide range of study help students to choose the career according there interests. Learning a variety of course is not only important for choosing their career but also for some specific jobs like, primary level teacher or educational consultant.

To recaptulate, needless to say, following the argument aforementioned we can reach the conclusion that the both approach has some advantages and drawbacks. However, it actually depends on the student interest .